Officers/Board

Board of Directors 2016-2017

President

Wendy Haner                          wendyhaner@icloud.com

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs

Marlene Shaklan                     mshaklan@bellsouth.net

Susan Grabel                           susangrabel2@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents, Membership

Linda Beltran                          linbeltran09@yahoo.com

Jan Huskey                              huskeyjanl@charter.net

Treasurer

Laurie Powell                          dapwls@aol.com

Secretary

Portia Alexander                     portiaalex@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Lyn Miller                                  LCM353@gmail.com

STEM Coordinator

Cindy Stephens                       cstephens30@the FHC,net

Public Relations

Judith Chitwood                     jtc1002@yahoo.com

Public Policy

Eleanor Lane                          elane42@charter.net

Advocacy

Anne Sayers                           annesayers432@gmail.com

Special Interest Group Coordinator

Eleanor Johnson                      johnson@buncombe.main.nc.us

Webmaster

Eleanor Johnson                      johnson@buncombe.main.nc.us

Past President

Carolyn Worthington              chwchw365@gmail.com

GEM Representative

Marilyn Kolton                          LDWMKD@aol.com