Officers/Board

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

President            Wendy Haner; 828-252-5334; wendyhaner@icloud.com

Pres. Elect           Rachel Sossoman; 828-493-3182; rachelmsossoman@gmail.com

VP Co Prog          Susan Grabel; 828-505-3876; susangrabel2@gmail.com

VP Co Prog          Barbara Robinson; 828-230-7113; baritar16@gmail.com

VP Co Memb     Linda Beltran; 828-575-9964; lindabeltran09@yahoo.com

VP Co Memb     Susan Ikerd; 310-467-4052; sandcikerd@gmail.com

Treasurer            Wendy Haner, acting treasurer

Secretary             Barbara Pressman; 954-309-8868; barpress@aol.com

Fundraising         Mary Ellen Lewis; 217-801-0674; emmyjoellen3@gmail.com

Equity                   Eleanor Lane; 832-922-9668; elane42@charter.net

Public Policy       Kitty Schaller; 828-777-1370; kittyschaller@gmail.com

College Rep        Jan Huskey; 828-785-9994; huskeyjanl@charter.net

GEM                      Marilyn Kolton; 828-259-6461; ldwmkd@aol.com

Advocacy             Anne Sayers; 919-302-0084; annesayers432@gmail.com

Publicity              Lynn Harmon; 713-725-7926; lharmon959@gmail.com

Newsletter         Lynette Miller; 828-357-8455; lcm353@gmail.com

Web Master       Molly Keeney; 828-337-50441; mollykeeney@gmail.com

Co SIG                   Linda Stover; 828-628-0414; lindastover@gmail.com

CoSIG                   Jean Toxen;  jtoxen@bellsouth.net404-784-0603